Ivan & Friends 2-Book Collection

Ivan & Friends 2-Book Collection

The One and Only Ivan and The One and Only Bob

Katherine Applegate


  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews



Katherine Applegate:

Katherine Applegate is the Newbery Medal–winning and #1 New York Times bestselling author of numerous books, including The One and Only Ivan, The One and Only Bob, Crenshaw, Wishtree, the Endling series, the Roscoe Riley Rules chapter book series, and the Animorphs series, which she coauthored with her husband, Michael Grant. Katherine lives with her husband and their children in California. You can visit her online at www.katherineapplegate.com or visit www.theoneandonlyivan.com.