The Spin Trilogy

The Spin Trilogy

Creation Machine, Iron Gods, Stone Clock

Andrew Bannister


  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews


The Spin Trilogy ebundle collects all three books in Andrew Bannister's science fictoin epic--Creation Machine, Iron Gods, and Stone Clock

At the Publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management Software (DRM) applied.


Andrew Bannister:

Andrew Bannister grew up in Cornwall. After initial feints towards music and engineering, he eventually studied Geology at Imperial College, London, and went to work in the North Sea oilfields before becoming an Environmental Consultant.

Andrew is an active volunteer, focusing on children with special educational needs. He is currently the Vice Chair of Special Olympics Leicestershire and Rutland.

He has always written and been a voracious reader. He has now discovered that writing science fiction, like his Spin Trilogy (Creation Machine, Iron Gods, Stone Clock) is at least as enjoyable as reading it, but takes longer.