The Declutter Challenge

The Declutter Challenge

A Guided Journal for Getting your Home Organized in 30 Quick Steps (Guided Journal for Decorating, For Fans of Cluttered Mess and Zen as F*ck)

Cassandra Aarssen

$14.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

From Bestselling author of REAL LIFE ORGANIZING, CLUTTERED MESS TO ORGANIZED SUCCESS and THE CLUTTER CONNECTION (100,000+ combined lifetime sales), comes Cassandra's first guided journal. Based around her viral YouTube series, The Declutter Challenge is setup to inspire authentic, tangible change in the way you organize your home, family and life.


Author

Cassandra Aarssen:
Cassandra Aarssen is a Professional Organizer who shares easy and inexpensive organizing tips and tricks through her blog and YouTube channel called ClutterBug. A self-proclaimed "super slob", Cas transformed her home and her life through organization and now she is determined to help others do the same. Her first book "Real Life Organizing" gives the reader easy and painless ways to declutter and organize their home on a small budget. For more about her blog ClutterBug, visit http://clutterbug.me

Info

Reviews